Map Search   Greater Orlando | Mid South
Your Search
Location:
Price
   to 
Bedrooms Bathrooms
Property Type

Change Location


Contact The Jander Group


Orlando Area The Jander Group, Inc.
1440 Howell Branch Road
Winter Park, Florida 32789-1113

Ph: (407) 628-2500
Fax: (407) 628-2541
Memphis Area The Jander Group, Inc.
1813 State Highway 77
Marion, AR 72364

Ph: (901) 428-3000
Fax: (870) 559-3141


Owners Only Direct Line: (407) 628-5300

Directory:

Suzanne Musashe Director of Property Management suzanne@jandergroup.com
Jacki Sobo Director of Leasing jacki@jandergroup.com ext 224
Andrew Musashe District Manager andrew@jandergroup.com ext 300
Michael J. Westmeyer Property Supervisor michael@jandergroup.com ext 223
Kathy Tyler Maintenance Supervisor kathy@jandergroup.com ext 225
Rachel Jackson Accounting rachel@jandergroup.com ext 229
Gwen Dees Office Assistant gwen@jandergroup.com ext 221
Greater Orlando AreaGreater Mid South Area
Our PeopleOur HomesOur Pledge to OwnersOur Pledge to ResidentsTestimonials
Maintenance FormEmployment Opportunities